Full MLS All Star Roster Announced

Today we learned the full roster of MLS All Stars who will take on Arsenal FC in San Jose, California on July 28. After learning of the players voted in to the MLS All Star Game by the fans, we now have all 26 players who will take part in the league's showcase event at Avaya Stadium.

Here is the MLS All Star roster:

Goalkeepers: Andre Blake (Philadelphia Union), David Bingham (San Jose Earthquakes)

Defenders: Matt Besler (Sporting Kansas City), Laurent Ciman (Montreal Impact), Keegan Rosenberry (Philadelphia Union), Brandon Vincent (Chicago Fire), Liam Ridgewell (Portland Timbers), Steve Birnbaum (DC United), Kendall Waston (Vancouver Whitecaps), Andrew Farrell (New England Revolution)

Midfielders: Kaka (Orlando City SC), Darlington Nagbe (Portland Timbers), Andrea Pirlo (New York City FC), Giovani Dos Santos (LA Galaxy), Mauro Diaz (FC Dallas), Kyle Beckerman (Real Salt Lake), Jermaine Jones (Colorado Rapids), Wil Trapp (Columbus Crew SC), Sacha Kljestan (New York Red Bulls), Ignacio Piatti (Montreal Impact)

Forwards: Didier Drogba (Montreal Impact), Sebastian Giovinco (Toronto FC), David Villa (New York City FC), Cyle Larin (Orlando City SC), Clint Dempsey (Seattle Sounders), Chris Wondolowski (San Jose Earthquakes)